I’ve been holding out on you

There are a couple videos which – though admittedly random – should bring a smile to your face.

We got pretty into the Olympics this winter. And I have proof.

Don’t think I’ve ever loved the Phil. as much as I did in that moment.

For this next video, I’m going to ask you to close your eyes (wait until you’ve finished reading this….duh) and just listen. About 5 seconds in you’ll hear a strangely familiar sound. But are you hearing what you think you’re hearing?!

I think this is pretty awesome. Maybe it could go viral?!

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’ve been holding out on you

Leave a Reply

